Lá Phiếu Mẫu của thành phố Fairfax cho Bầu cử sơ bộ tổng thống Hoa Kỳ của Đảng Dân Chủ năm 2020

Theo nguồn tin trên mạng của thành phố Fairfax

March 3, 2020 Democratic Presidential Primary
Sample Ballot


(Order below is how it appears on the Ballot. Order was determined at a drawing conducted by the State Board of Elections)

Cory Booker
Julián Castro
Bernie Sanders
Elizabeth Warren
Marianne Williamson
Michael Bennet
Joseph R. Biden
Amy Klobuchar
Tulsi Gabbard
Deval Patrick
Pete Buttigieg
Andrew Yang
Tom Steyer
Michael R. Bloomberg


You May Also Like

More From Author